AGM 2017

AGM Result 2017

Thank you to all of our members for their patience & support during our AGM.
The 2017/18 exec is:

Chair Rita Conneely
Vice chairs Deirdre Costigan & TomMcGarry

Secretary Chris Fegan

Treasurer Liz McShane;

Membership Daniel O'Loughlin;

Community Muhammad al Hassani;

TULO Gerard McGrath;

Womens Paula Kelly:

LGBT Richard Angell;

Youth & Students Patrick Moule;

Ordinary Members- Allison Roche Roisin Bennett Martin Whelton Matthew Doyle.

We look forward to working with everyone this year