Thanks to all our members who attended the AGM this week. These are the results of the elections:

It was great to see so many of you there and a particular thanks to those who travelled from outside London. We look forward to working with you all in the year ahead.

Chair: Liam Conlon

Vice-Chairs: Deirde Costigan and Claire Tighe

Secretary: Matthew Doyle

Membership: Katie Curtis

Treasurer: Liz McShane

Trade Union officer: Allison Roche

Community officer: Muhammad Al Hussaini

Women’s officer: Paula Kelly

Disability officer: Eamonn O’Tierney

LGBT officer: Dean Duke

Youth and student officer: Bridie O’Shea

Non-portfolio officers: Tom McGarry, Sally Mulready, Fiona O‘Farrell, Martin Whelton.

Conference Delegate: Fiona O'Farrell

The Labour Party Irish Society exists to provide a voice for Irish communities in Britain within the Labour Party, and to advocate for the Labour Party within Irish communities. We are a socialist society, affiliated to the Labour Party.