St Patricks Reception


The Labour Party Irish Society Annual St Patricks Day reception on 15th March 2017 at 7.30pm.
We are having our celebration at Portcullis House Bridge Street London SW1A 2LW United Kingdom

We are honoured to be supporting Winners of Gerry Ryan community award Mixed Race Irish at our event.

We have a great line of speakers, Music and Drink lined up and other honoured guest in attendance.
Please renew your membership or RSPV via our website

Look forward to seeing you there.

Kind regards

Rita Conneely
Chair Labour Party Irish Society


Patrick Heneghan Seamus McGarry Kevin Ward Vanessa Jane Moore Daniel Kennelly Mary Burns Pat Healy John McGarry Colleen Cassidy Frances Rehal MBE David Geary Roisin Bennett Kevin Curran Sally Mulready Brendan O'Brien Eamonn O'Tierney Helen Ingram-Smith Austin Harney Nora Maguire Hannah Copeland Maryam Eslamdoust Chi Onwurah Conor Brennan Jack Dromey Mark Durkan Keith Rawlingson Ian Charles Anna Scott Danielle Waldren Liam Curran Peter Benson Allison Roche Paul White Martin Whelton Larry O'Mahony Siobhan Gilmartin Gerard McGrath Ciara Lynch Matthew Murphy Gerard Mcmahon Kevin McKeever Fiona OFarrell Tom McGarry Anne O'Daly ryan maynes Ruairí McAleese Geraldine Gilmartin Lourdes Gomez

Will you come?